First year of homeschool: What I expect to achieve, what I’m excited about, & what I’m NOT excited about!

This year I am looking forward to all of the cool things I get to learn! Adding on to that,the projects I get to do. I am very happy that I get to do a lot of things that wouldn’t have even been an option in public school! This year I want to learn how to build specific things, harvest and can food, plus I could be able to learn how to cook.

Later on in this year I will be able to create my own robot!! Yep, thats right a real robot I might even be smart enough to make it talk! I expect to achieve straight A’s, to finish school possibly maybe earlier than others, and to find myself having A LOT of fun!

Now, what I am not looking forward to…..That would be having to do more chores. Since I will be home longer than ever, I WILL be expected to do that.

I AM EXCITED TO DO MORE LEARNING IN PAJAMAS!!!!

sleepstudy

Leave a Reply

