Ten Good and Bad Tings About My Life

I read this book called: Ten Good and Bad Things About my Life (So Far) .

I loved reading this book because it was about this girl who was in the fifth grade and on the first day of school she was assigned to write an essay, and include an outline, of her summer vacation. During most of the book it seems like she is talking to you and explaining her summer. You can, however, tell that she is writing this down because of the font changes. In the end, it shows a copy of her outline, and to me she said a lot for the small amount that was on her paper.

I can feel where she is coming from, in most of what she is saying.

I got this book from the public library near me.

I hope you can’t wait for more on learning in pajamas

Leave a Reply

