Science Fair

Last weekend my dad, my brother, and I went to the science fair! The science fair had many different booths.! Most of the booths were very interesting! Today I will tell you what my first and second favorite booths were!

When we first got there we were welcomed by a Barnes and Noble booth. Previously we bought snap circuit robots. Well at the booth they had snap circuits so I was very excited about that! Also, at another booth ,shown by Mayo clinic, you got to be a brain surgeon. You also got to test “pee”, it was really apple juice, and you got to perform CPR! I think I did a really good job at being a brain surgeon! That was my favorite booth, my second favorite booth was the booth about : How to make ice cream! I liked this booth because 1. Ice cream is awesome 2. Ice cream is awesome and 3. I love ice cream!! To make ice cream you get a bag and put salt crystals and water in it. Next you get a smaller bag and put milk, sugar, and flavoring! This was my second favorite booth! They have science fairs a each year and they are hosted at UNF!

Thank you for reading this post come back to Learning In Pajamas for more!

3 thoughts on “Science Fair

    • this was my first time actually making and trying fresh ice cream!! have you ever tried homemade ice cream! and If you have do you think that it tastes better then store bought ice cream???

      Like

Leave a Reply

