My Favorite Color (8th Grade English Assignment #10)

Today for English I will be writing a paragraph on my favorite color.

I have multiple favorite colors, it usually determines on my mood. One of my favorite colors is blue. I like this color because I love blue eyes. I always wish I had blue eyes, so that’s ,most likely, why I love this color.  My second favorite color is purple.  My dad and I painted the rim of the my bedroom wall,  purple! My final favorite color is pink. I think that a lot of Girls favor pink over the other colors. I think this is because when a girl is born they are wrapped up in a pink blanket! Pink, in my opinion, is just a very pretty color! If I had to decide what my all-time favorite color was, I would choose blue. This is because, I will always want my eyes to be blue, so I really like this color!

Thanks for visiting Learning in Pajamas! Be sure to come again for more from me!

 

Leave a Reply

